Dear Labour


This letter speaks volumes and certainly describes the way I feel….let’s HOPE it sinks in! Something has to give? Xxx

juxtaposed

Dear Labour,

I don’t quite know what to do with myself. This Coalition has made my life so stressful, I can’t bear the possibility of another Parliamentary term under a Conservative Party mindset that knows false economy and societal fabric ripping better than anyone. I really need an alternative and you are the only one actually electorally viable. But I’m stuffed: you have no intention of being that alternative, do you? Not really.

Oh, yes, sometimes I see chinks of light – taking on Energy and Murdoch (albeit temporarily) – that made you look promising for a while. My hope started to grow a little after your conference last year. For the first time, I started to believed that a vote for Labour might not entail me having to hold my nose and settle for the least right-wing party of viable governance just to get rid of the present one…

View original post 1,213 more words

Leave a Reply

